Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Department of Labor

  • Translate
  • Search DOL
  • Available Workers

    Find the number of job seekers registered with the Department of Labor, by region, county, and occupational group. There are over 860 different job titles across New York State. Only occupations with at least five available workers will be listed.

    Enter your county or region in the search box below to get started.

    County Region
    All Counties Statewide
    Albany County Capital Region
    Allegany County Western New York
    Bronx County New York City
    Broome County Southern Tier
    Cattaraugus County Western New York
    Cayuga County Central New York
    Chautauqua County Western New York
    Chemung County Southern Tier
    Chenango County Southern Tier
    Clinton County North Country
    Columbia County Capital Region
    Cortland County Central New York
    Delaware County Southern Tier
    Dutchess County Hudson Valley
    Erie County Western New York
    Essex County North Country
    Franklin County North Country
    Fulton County Mohawk Valley
    Genesee County Finger Lakes
    Greene County Capital Region
    Hamilton County North Country
    Herkimer County Mohawk Valley
    Jefferson County North Country
    Kings County New York City
    Lewis County North Country
    Livingston County Finger Lakes
    Madison County Central New York
    Monroe County Finger Lakes
    Montgomery County Mohawk Valley
    Nassau County Long Island
    New York County New York City
    Niagara County Western New York
    Oneida County Mohawk Valley
    Onondaga County Central New York
    Ontario County Finger Lakes
    Orange County Hudson Valley
    Orleans County Finger Lakes
    Oswego County Central New York
    Otsego County Mohawk Valley
    Putnam County Hudson Valley
    Queens County New York City
    Rensselaer County Capital Region
    Richmond County New York City
    Rockland County Hudson Valley
    Saratoga County Capital Region
    Schenectady County Capital Region
    Schoharie County Mohawk Valley
    Schuyler County Southern Tier
    Seneca County Finger Lakes
    St. Lawrence County North Country
    Steuben County Southern Tier
    Suffolk County Long Island
    Sullivan County Hudson Valley
    Tioga County Southern Tier
    Tompkins County Southern Tier
    Ulster County Hudson Valley
    Warren County Capital Region
    Washington County Capital Region
    Wayne County Finger Lakes
    Westchester County Hudson Valley
    Wyoming County Finger Lakes
    Yates County Finger Lakes

    Thanks for the feedback! It will help us improve your experience.